Best of Bridal Makeup 2016

‘Off to the country’
February 20, 2017
Beauty shoot with Lauren
March 31, 2017
Show all

Best of Bridal Makeup 2016

Wow what a year! We have met some amazing brides and their families/friends last year. We put this video together to show some of the brides we took care of. Its always great to see the final photographs, as sometimes we never see the final look and just how happy they were.

Thanks to all of  the photographers who took these stunning photo’s and to the brides who always make this a memorable job,

 

Credits:

Yeti Photography    www.yetiphotography.co.uk

Marian Taylor Photography www.mariannetaylorphotography.co.uk

Summerlove photography   www.summerlovephotography.co.uk

Paul Keppel    www.paulkeppel.co.uk

Olivia Whitbread   www.oliviawhitbread-roberts.com

Ben Selway  www.benselwayphotography.co.uk

Ross Talling     www.rosstalling.co.uk

Alexia Pope             www.alexapoppeweddingphotography.com

Katie Hamilton  www.katiehamiltonphotography.com

Alan Law   www.alanlawphotography.co.uk

Toby Lowe   www.tobylowephotography.co.uk

Life photographic www.lifephotographic.com

Martin Hill www.martinhillphotography.com

Eyecandy photography www.eyecandy-photography.co.uk

Dan Ward www.danward.co.uk

Ashley Hampson   www.ashleyhampson.com

Joshua Gooding   www.joshgooding.co.uk

Mark Noals   www.photographer-st-ives-cornwall.co.uk

Tom Robinson   www.tomrobinson-photography.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *